Boston Othotics and Prosthetics

Courses

The training program offered by Boston Orthotics & Prosthetics gives clinicians valuable information on the Boston O&P product line, as well as best practices for treatment and care. See the full schedule of training courses below.

Register Now

ListCalendar

‹ November  |  December  |  January ›

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Subscribe to this Calendar